Revised Final Exam Schedule for Summer Semester 2017

Publish Date: 
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 15:45


1. Final examinations will commence from August 9, 2017. Exams will be held as follows:

Exam day

Existing exam day & date

Revised exam day & date

Day -1

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Day -2

Monday, August 7, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Day -3

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Day -4

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Day -5

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Day -6

Friday, August 11, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Day -7

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Day -8

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

2. Last day for submitting grades: August 22, 2017

3. Publication of results: August 24, 2017

4. Exams scheduled in advance by individual departments, i.e. August 4 and 5, 2017 may be shifted to Friday afternoon, August 18 and/or Saturday, August 19, 2017.
Note: University Admissions tests will be held on Friday, August 18, 2017 in the morning shift only; so, it is possible to provide classrooms in the afternoon slots from 2 pm for administering exams if needed.
OR
Departments may arrange exams by mutual consent and convenience from August 9 to August 21, 2017.

 

Dr. Ansar Ahmed
Pro Vice-Chancellor